btn previous

Administration Staff

The Town Manager is appointed by the town’s Board of Aldermen, and acts as the chief executive officer for the organization. The Town Manager’s responsibility is overseeing the day to day operations of the town, and to carry out any policies or ordinance enactments for the Board of Aldermen.

Richard J. White III
Town Manager
rwhite@ci.elon.nc.us

DiAnne Enoch
Town Clerk
denoch@ci.elon.nc.us

Sean Tencer
Town Planner
stencer@ci.elon.nc.us

Misty Hagood
Finance Officer
mhagood@ci.elon.nc.us

Kathy Barham
Accounts Payable Clerk/CSR
kbarham@ci.elon.nc.us

Phyllis Creech
Recreation and Parks Administrator
pcreech@ci.elon.nc.us

Michele Tyndall
Tax Collector/CSR
mtyndall@ci.elon.nc.us

Carolyn Wimbish
Utility Billing Clerk/CSR
cwimbish@ci.elon.nc.us

Kathleen Patterson 
Downtown Development
Administrator
kpatterson@ci.elon.nc.us